Volleybal

Bestuur

Naam functie Mail
Koen Philipsen Voorzitter koen@kwbsintjozef.be
Frans Hillen Medevoorzitter frans@kwbsintjozef.be
Wim De Visscher Secretaris wim@kwbsintjozef.be
Tom Hendrickx Webmaster tom@kwbsintjozef.be
Matthias Wuyts Bestuurslid matthias@kwbsintjozef.be
Jan Van Besauw Bestuurslid janvb@kwbsintjozef.be
Robin Vanlommel Bestuurslid robin@kwbsintjozef.be
Jelle Dries Bestuurslid jelle@kwbsintjozef.be
Thijs Driesen Bestuurslid thijs@kwbsintjozef.be
Joris Leplae Bestuurslid joris@kwbsintjozef.be
Maarten Hillen Bestuurslid maarten@kwbsintjozef.be
Koen Hermans Bestuurslid koenh@kwbsintjozef.be
Stefan Leysens Bestuurslid stefan@kwbsintjozef.be
Frans Lenders Bestuurslid sus@kwbsintjozef.be
Peter Sprangers Bestuurslid peters@kwbsintjozef.be
Peter De Bie Bestuurslid peter@kwbsintjozef.be
Dirk Lenders Bestuurslid dirk@kwbsintjozef.be
Patrick De Beuckelaer Bestuurslid patrick@kwbsintjozef.be
Jan Ooms Bestuurslid jan@kwbsintjozef.be
Brando D'Ooghe Bestuurslid brando@kwbsintjozef.be
François Deprez Bestuurslid francois@kwbsintjozef.be
Alfons Gabriëls Bestuurslid fons@kwbsintjozef.be